Pairing Mode The Yale Connect Hub can be set to “PAIRING MODE” in two ways: 1) PAIRING MODE: By pressing the reset button on the back of the Hub for 5 seconds approx. until a green LED light comes on. When the button is released, the center LED should flash green. The Hub will still be visible in ther Yale Connect app, and if it has associated components, those will still be linked to the Hub. You must re-do the process of "Linking a new Yale Connect Hub from Menu / Options / Settings / Devices /" + ". The Yale Connect application will recognize the Hub and it will be registered again with all the components linked to it. 2) RESET TO FACTORY: in this scenario, the Yale Connect Hub with disconnect for the Wi-Fi® network and will un-pair/delete all devices associated. The reset to factory can be done in two ways: A) From the Yale Connect app: Menu / Options / Settings / Devices / Delete. The device will then reset to "PAIRING MODE". You can verify this status by a green LED blinking. B) Press the reset button on the back of the Hub for aprox. 10 seconds until a red LED lights. Release the reset button and a center LED should flash green. The device will still be listed in your Yale Connect app and you must delete it by going to Menu / Options / Settings / Devices / Delete. ATENTION: A factory reset will un-pair all Yale Connect components associated with the Hub and you will no longer be able to control them through the Yale Connect app. You will need to pair the components again when you set up a new Yale Connect Hub. ATENTION: A factory reset will erase all user PIN codes (except the Master PIN code) stored in the digital door locks paired with Hub.